关于JACOBS VEHICLE SYSTEMS

不断拓展卡车的能力

近60年来,我们一直致力于帮助卡车行业打造更加安全、可靠且高效的商用车。我们维系客户关系,培养团队协作环境,并且会在工程设计和制造过程中的每一环节展开合作,以求最终制定符合您特定业务和性能要求的解决方案。

JVS的发动机制动技术

全球业务

借助遍布全球所有主要市场的分支机构和代表,Jacobs Vehicle Systems与全球领先的主机厂合作,开发能够解决各市场特有挑战的技术。

JVS的全球业务

我们的价值观

尊重

我们深知每位员工都十分重要,每个人的贡献对公司的成功都不可或缺。我们一言一行都谦恭有礼。我们接纳多元文化,并包容我们的独特性以及共同性。

合作

我们与内部及外部客户密切合作,寻找可令相关各方均感到满意的解决方案。我们知道,只有每个人都畅所欲言,才能取得更大成就,所以我们会询问并考虑团队成员的需求、顾虑和意见。

责任

我们对自己的行为负责,并努力确保信守客户承诺以及员工间的承诺。我们深知我们打造的产品对客户至关重要,只有每个人都圆满履行各自的职责,才能实现共同成功。

卓越

我们努力实现卓越的质量,并重视专业和个人方面的持续改进。我们不断增进、保持并分享我们的专业知识,并提供超越客户期待的产品与服务。

坚持不懈

我们永不退却,总是想方设法寻求解决之道。我们一起面对再生能源领域的各项挑战,满足对成功的期待。

JVS发动机制动样机设计

工作和实习机会

我们始终在寻求有意向的求职者,加入我们爱岗敬业、互相支持的团队。详细了解我们目前的工作机会。

ABOUT JACOBS VEHICLE SYSTEMS

Expanding the definition of what trucks can do

For nearly 60 years, we have been a partner in the trucking industry’s quest for safe, reliable, and efficient commercial vehicles. We design our customer relationships to foster a team environment where collaboration, at every step of the engineering and manufacturing process, results in solutions that meet your specific business and performance priorities.

JVS's Engine Braking Technology

Global capabilities

With locations and representatives in all the major markets around the globe, Jacobs Vehicle Systems partners with the world's leading OEMs to develop technologies that solve each market's unique challenges.

JVS' Global Capabilities

Our Values

Respect

We recognize the importance of each person and her or his contributions. We always speak and act courteously. We embrace our many cultures and celebrate what makes us unique as well as what we have in common.

Collaboration

We work cooperatively with both internal and external clients to find solutions that satisfy everyone involved. Knowing that we get better results when each of us has a voice, we seek and consider the needs, concerns, and opinions of our fellow team members.

Responsibility

We own our actions and the roles we play in keeping promises made to customers and each other. We recognize that the products we create are critical to those we serve and that our common success depends on each of us fulfilling our individual roles.

Excellence

We strive for superior quality, emphasizing continuous improvement both professionally and personally. We develop, maintain and share our expertise and deliver products and services that exceed expectations.

Determination

We don’t give in; we always find a way. We come together to face every challenge with renewed energy and the expectation of success.

JVS Engine Braking Prototyping

Careers and internships

We are always looking for people who want to be part of a committed, supportive team. Learn more about our current opportunities.