招贤纳士

您是制造业的未来

在世界领先的重型柴油发动机缓速系统与气门驱动机构制造商Jacobs Vehicle Systems®,制造业充满活力……工程学每天都在开辟新的天地。如果您正在寻求发展个人事业的机会,我们邀请您了解Jacobs可为您提供的一切。

JVS工作机会:您是制造业的未来
JVS工作机会

当前工作机会

您想加入世界一流的制造和工程团队、帮助持续突破商用车的性能极限吗?欢迎进一步了解我们当前的职位空缺。

实习机会

您是否正在大学就读并正在寻找机会了解有关制造和工程的更多信息?我们定期开展的实习和带薪实习将为您提供实践性学习机会。我们的实习通常在暑期进行,将使您对工程和制造公司如何运作有一个实实在在的了解。您将参与对Jacobs有实际影响的真实项目。我们的目标是为您提供成长机会,并最终使您大学毕业后能在Jacobs开始您的职业生涯。

JVS实习机会

我们的价值观

尊重

我们深知每位员工都十分重要,每个人的贡献对公司的成功都不可或缺。我们一言一行都谦恭有礼。我们接纳多元文化,并包容我们的独特性以及共同性。

合作

我们与内部及外部客户密切合作,寻找可令相关各方均感到满意的解决方案。我们知道,只有每个人都畅所欲言,才能取得更大成就,所以我们会询问并考虑团队成员的需求、顾虑和意见。

责任

我们对自己的行为负责,并努力确保信守客户承诺以及员工间的承诺。我们深知我们打造的产品对客户至关重要,只有每个人都圆满履行各自的职责,才能实现共同成功。

卓越

我们努力实现卓越的质量,并重视专业和个人方面的持续改进。我们不断增进、保持并分享我们的专业知识,并提供超越客户期待的产品与服务。

坚持不懈

我们永不退却,总是想方设法寻求解决之道。我们一起面对再生能源领域的各项挑战,满足对成功的期待。

CAREERS

You are the future of manufacturing

At Jacobs Vehicle Systems®, the world’s leading manufacturer of heavy-duty diesel engine retarding systems and valve actuation mechanisms, manufacturing is alive and well…and engineering is breaking new ground every day. If you are looking for an opportunity to build a career, we invite you to take a look at what Jacobs can offer.

Careers at JVS: You are the future of manufacturing
JVS Career Opportunities

Current career opportunities

Do you want to be part of a world-class manufacturing and engineering team that is always pushing the boundaries of what commercial vehicles can do? Learn more about our current opportunities.

Internships

Are you in college and looking for a chance to learn more about manufacturing and engineering? Periodically, we have internship and co-op opportunities that offer hands on learning opportunities. Usually occurring over the summer months, our internships will provide a solid introductory understanding of how an engineering and manufacturing company operates. You will work on real projects with real impact for Jacobs. Our goal is to provide opportunities for you to grow and eventually start your post-college career at Jacobs.

JVS Internships

Our Values

Respect

We recognize the importance of each person and her or his contributions. We always speak and act courteously. We embrace our many cultures and celebrate what makes us unique as well as what we have in common.

Collaboration

We work cooperatively with both internal and external clients to find solutions that satisfy everyone involved. Knowing that we get better results when each of us has a voice, we seek and consider the needs, concerns, and opinions of our fellow team members.

Responsibility

We own our actions and the roles we play in keeping promises made to customers and each other. We recognize that the products we create are critical to those we serve and that our common success depends on each of us fulfilling our individual roles.

Excellence

We strive for superior quality, emphasizing continuous improvement both professionally and personally. We develop, maintain and share our expertise and deliver products and services that exceed expectations.

Determination

We don’t give in; we always find a way. We come together to face every challenge with renewed energy and the expectation of success.