全球业务

我们的业务遍及全球

世界各地区针对商用车行业均制定了不同的一系列标准。凭借近60年针对特定市场的设计、工程和制造经验,Jacobs Vehicle Systems®的发动机制动和气门驱动技术吸引了全球领先的卡车和主机厂与其建立合作关系,这些技术帮助他们满足市场和法规要求,例如达到安全和排放标准的要求。

JVS的全球业务

中国

具有成本效益的技术,助您精益求精。

Jacobs Vehicle Systems为华菱、中国重汽、东风康明斯、东风商用车、中国一汽、上柴、潍柴、西安康明斯、玉柴联合动力和玉柴机器等中国各地的客户开发了一流的发动机制动技术。我们的发动机制动器技术可提供卓越性能,是中国顶级卡车品牌的放心之选。我们与发动机制造商密切合作,开发解决方案并提供最具成本效益的技术。

彭玺
中国销售总监
+86 158 625 38198

全球业务 - 中国

欧洲

世界一流的卡车理应配备世界一流的发动机制动器。

我们的工程师从开发之初即与包括DAF、戴姆勒、Deutz、雷诺卡车和沃尔沃在内的欧洲发动机制造商紧密合作。Jacobs开发集成解决方案,以解决各种工程挑战,提高世界顶级卡车的整体性能。2018年末,Jacobs将在捷克共和国开设一家本地装配厂,为欧洲客户提供响应迅速的亲身体验。

下一代发动机制动器——高功率密度(HPD®)可通过专用的HPD展示用卡车在整个欧洲提供试驾体验。展示时间表和登记表可在www.jacobsdrivesthefuture.com上找到。

Hilko Schmitt
欧洲商务经理
+33 6 79 08 93 40

全球业务 - 欧洲

印度

推动发展中市场的创新。

印度发展十分迅速,最近为减少交通堵塞而提高了限速标准,这一举措为该国各地的车队带来了道路安全和效率方面的挑战。鉴于重载卡车无法在较短的行程时间里保持高速,或者符合制动法规要求,Jacobs的工程师们推出了具有多项优势的发动机制动技术。由于Jacobs技术能够增加车辆在印度崎岖地形上的可控性,减少停工时间并降低总体拥有成本,所以其可提高工作效率。此技术符合法规要求,同时为最终客户提供卓越价值。

下载Jacobs的“发动机制动入门”指南。

Vinod Ajankar
印度商务主管
+91 96577 19543

全球业务 - 印度

日本

通过技术与合作助力新兴市场的发展。

通过与日本的合作伙伴展开合作,Jacobs Vehicle System开发出了排气制动阀、压缩释放制动器、高功率密度制动器以及其他气门驱动系统,这些产品能够进一步确保安全,为日本卡车在国际市场上赢得了竞争优势。日野、五十铃、三菱/戴姆勒以及其他合作伙伴在开发过程的早期阶段均会与我们的工程师开展合作。我们携手打造出在功率、重量、可靠性和成本方面均出类拔萃的发动机制动器和气门驱动系统。

Hiroshi Abe
日本全国经理
+011 81 0 90 3095 4729

全球业务 - 日本

韩国

值得信赖的合作伙伴为您打造适应未来发展的卓越发动机。

韩国的发动机制造商早已认识到与Jacobs合作的优势。现代和斗山均依靠Jacobs的技术帮助在高性能和高可靠性方面取得巨大突破。我们的合作始于概念设计阶段,直至新型号的巴士或卡车投放市场。我们通过携手合作,找到功率、重量和成本之间最恰当的平衡,从而迈向成功。了解我们的最新技术对您有何助益。

Yung Yeal, Lee
韩国独立代表
+82 0 10 9231 9523

全球业务 - 韩国

北美洲

提升全世界商用车的性能。

自1961年以来,Jacobs Vehicles Systems一直为商用车行业提供创新、安全而可靠的解决方案。今天,您可以在全球各地看到Jacobs技术的身影。从概念开发的早期阶段直至最终集成解决方案的部署,通过与康明斯、戴姆勒、International和PACCAR等主机厂团队合作,我们的工程团队帮助满足市场对高效、可靠的卡车不断变化的需求。

Paul F. Paré
营销与业务发展高级总监
+1 860 334 3487

全球业务 - 北美洲

GLOBAL CAPABILITIES

We are where you are

Every region of the world has a different set of standards for its commercial vehicle industry. With almost 60 years of market-specific design, engineering, and manufacturing experience, Jacobs Vehicle Systems® is the global partner that the world's leading truck and engine OEMs turn to for engine braking and valve actuation technologies—technologies that help them solve market and regulatory requirements such as meeting safety and emission standards.

JVS' Global Capabilities

China

Cost-effective technology for when "good enough" just isn't.

Jacobs Vehicle Systems has developed best-in-class engine braking technologies for clients across China, including CAMC, CNHTC, DCEC, DFCV, FAW, SDEC, Weichai, XCEC, Y&C, and Yuchai. Our engine brake technologies provide the superior performance worthy of China’s best trucks. We work closely with engine manufacturers to develop solutions and provide the most cost-effective technology possible.

Calvin Peng
China Sales Director 
+86 158 625 38198

Global Capabilities — China

Europe

The world's best trucks deserve the world's best engine brakes.

Our engineers work closely, at the earliest stages of development, with engine manufacturers across Europe, including DAF, Daimler, Deutz, Renault Trucks, and Volvo. Jacobs develops integrated solutions to solve engineering challenges and improve the overall performance of the world's best trucks. Late in 2018, Jacobs will open a local assembly facility in the Czech Republic to offer our European customers a responsive, hands-on experience.

The next generation engine brake, High Power Density® (HPD®) is available for test drives throughout Europe, through our dedicated HPD Demonstration Truck. Our demonstration schedule and registration form can be found at www.jacobsdrivesthefuture.com

Hilko Schmitt
Business Development Manager Europe
+33 6 79 08 93 40

Global Capabilities — Europe

India

Powering innovation in a developing market.

New, higher speed limits designed to reduce congestion in a rapidly developing country pose road safety and efficiency challenges for fleets across India. With overloaded trucks unable to maintain increased speeds for shorter trip times, or comply with regulatory braking requirements, Jacobs’ engineers are introducing the advantages of engine braking. Jacobs’ technology increases productivity by providing enhanced vehicle control in India’s tough terrain, reduced downtime, and decreased overall cost of ownership. This technology supports the regulatory requirements while delivering superior value to the end customers.

Download Jacobs' "Introduction to Engine Braking" guide.

Vinod Ajankar
Head — Business Development India
+91 96577 19543

Global Capabilities — India

Japan

Technology and collaboration to power emerging markets.

Working with our Japanese partners, Jacobs Vehicle System has developed exhaust, compression release, and High Power Density brakes as well as other valve actuation systems that are making Japan’s trucks competitive and safer for an international market. Hino, Isuzu, Mitsubishi/Daimler, and other partners collaborate with our engineers early in the development process. Together we develop engine brakes and valve actuation systems with a winning combination of power, weight, reliability, and cost.

Hiroshi Abe
Japan Country Manager
+011 81 0 90 3095 4729

Global Capabilities — Japan

Korea

A trusted partner for the great engines of tomorrow.

Korean engine manufacturers have long understood the advantage of working with Jacobs. For both high-performance and high-reliability, both Hyundai and Dooson, have relied on Jacobs’ technology to help make great advancement possible. Our partnerships begin during the concept stage, long before new models of buses or trucks are ready for market. Working together, we find the appropriate balance of power, weight and cost to drive success. See how our latest technology can work for you.

Yung Yeal, Lee
Korea Independent Representative
+82 0 10 9231 9523

Global Capabilities — Korea

North America

Elevating commercial vehicle performance all over the world.

Since 1961, Jacobs Vehicles Systems has provided innovative, safe, and reliable solutions to the commercial vehicle industry. Today, you can find Jacobs’ technologies across the globe. Collaborating with OEM teams such as Cummins, Daimler, International, and PACCAR from the early stages of concept development through deployment of final integrated solutions, our engineering teams help meet the ever-changing demand for efficient and reliable trucks.

Paul F. Paré
Senior Director, Marketing and Business Development
+1 860 334 3487

Global Capabilities — North America