Jacobs演示车

Jacobs演示车

Jacobs技术演示车正在欧洲和北美各地巡展,为驾驶员、车队和OEM提供了体验Jacobs Vehicle Systems最新技术成果的机会。

Jacobs欧洲演示车下坡的模糊(显示运动)图像。
Jacobs演示车

Jacobs技术演示车正在欧洲和北美各地巡展,为驾驶员、车队和OEM提供了体验Jacobs Vehicle Systems最新技术成果的机会。

Jacobs美国演示卡车在路上
Jacobs欧洲卡车和拖车

欧洲演示车

自2016年在英国首次亮相以来,Jacobs的演示卡车已经行遍欧洲,为驾驶员、车队和OEM提供了体验Jacobs高功率密度(HPD)发动机制动器的机会。

 

Jacobs北美演示卡车和拖车

北美演示车

Jacobs最新的演示卡车将于2020年路演。在北美各地巡展的过程中,车队、驾驶员和OEM将有机会体验Jacobs的高功率密度发动机制动器以及主动减压技术。

Jacobs Demonstration Vehicles

Jacobs Demonstration Vehicles

Jacobs' technology demonstrations vehicles are traveling throughout Europe and North America, giving drivers, fleets, and OEMs the opportunity to experience the latest advancements from Jacobs Vehicle Systems.

Blurred (showing motion) image of Jacobs European demo vehicle going downhill.
Jacobs Demonstration Vehicles

Jacobs' technology demonstrations vehicles are traveling throughout Europe and North America, giving drivers, fleets, and OEMs the opportunity to experience the latest advancements from Jacobs Vehicle Systems.

Jacobs US Demo Truck on the Road
Jacobs European Truck and Trailer

European Demonstration Vehicle

Since its debut in the UK in 2016, Jacobs' demonstration vehicle has traveled across Europe giving drivers, fleets, and OEMs the opportunity to experience Jacobs High Power Density® (HPD) engine brake. 

 

Jacobs North American demo truck and trailer

North American Demonstration Vehicle

Jacobs' newest demo truck will be hitting the road in 2020.  Fleets, drivers, and OEMs will have the opportunity to experience Jacobs' High Power Density Engine Brake as well as Active Decompression Technology as it travels throughout North America.