Sam Fabian

Vice President, Global Operations

Sam Fabian ist Vice President of Global Operations bei Jacobs Herr Fabian begann seine Arbeit bei Jacobs 2008 als Betriebsleiter des Werkes in Bloomfield, Connecticut.

Er wechselte 2011 zu Gems Sensors - ebenfalls ein Unternehmen des Danaher Konzerns - kehrte aber Anfang 2018 wieder zu Jacobs zurück. Bei Gems war Herr Fabian zuletzt als Vizepräsident der globalen Geschäftstätigkeit für die Gems-Sensors-Standorte in Connecticut und im Vereinigten Königreich zuständig.

Bevor er 2008 erstmals bei Jacobs beschäftigt war, arbeitete Herr Fabian 12 Jahre für Detroit Diesel/Daimler Trucks North America. Während jener Zeit war Herr Fabian direkt an der Markteinführung mehrerer globaler Motorserien beteiligt und hatte Positionen mit zunehmender Verantwortung in der Werksleitung und im Zusammenhang mit dem Einsatz schlanker Produktionsprozesse inne.

Herr Fabian stammt aus der Gegend um Detroit, Michigan und schloss sein Studium in der Fachrichtung Verpackung an der Michigan State University mit einem Bachelor of Science ab.

Sam Fabian, Vice President, Global Operations

Sam Fabian

Vice President, Global Operations
Sam Fabian, Vice President, Global Operations

Sam Fabian ist Vice President of Global Operations bei Jacobs Herr Fabian begann seine Arbeit bei Jacobs 2008 als Betriebsleiter des Werkes in Bloomfield, Connecticut.

Er wechselte 2011 zu Gems Sensors - ebenfalls ein Unternehmen des Danaher Konzerns - kehrte aber Anfang 2018 wieder zu Jacobs zurück. Bei Gems war Herr Fabian zuletzt als Vizepräsident der globalen Geschäftstätigkeit für die Gems-Sensors-Standorte in Connecticut und im Vereinigten Königreich zuständig.

Bevor er 2008 erstmals bei Jacobs beschäftigt war, arbeitete Herr Fabian 12 Jahre für Detroit Diesel/Daimler Trucks North America. Während jener Zeit war Herr Fabian direkt an der Markteinführung mehrerer globaler Motorserien beteiligt und hatte Positionen mit zunehmender Verantwortung in der Werksleitung und im Zusammenhang mit dem Einsatz schlanker Produktionsprozesse inne.

Herr Fabian stammt aus der Gegend um Detroit, Michigan und schloss sein Studium in der Fachrichtung Verpackung an der Michigan State University mit einem Bachelor of Science ab.

Sam Fabian

Vice President, Global Operations

Sam Fabian is the Vice President of Global Operations at Jacobs. Sam originally joined the Jacobs team in 2008 as an Operations Manager in the Bloomfield, Connecticut, facility.

After leaving Jacobs in 2011 for Gems Sensors, another Danaher company, Sam returned to Jacobs in early 2018. Most recently at Gems, Sam was the Vice President of Global Operations where he was responsible for Gems Sensors’ facilities located in Connecticut and the United Kingdom.

Prior to joining Jacobs in 2008, Sam was employed by Detroit Diesel / Daimler Trucks North America for 12 years. During this time, Sam was directly involved with the launch of several global engine series and had roles of increasing responsibility in factory management and lean manufacturing deployment.

Sam is originally from the Detroit, Michigan, area and received his B.S. Degree from Michigan State University in Packaging.

Sam Fabian, Vice President, Global Operations

Sam Fabian

Vice President, Global Operations
Sam Fabian, Vice President, Global Operations

Sam Fabian is the Vice President of Global Operations at Jacobs. Sam originally joined the Jacobs team in 2008 as an Operations Manager in the Bloomfield, Connecticut, facility.

After leaving Jacobs in 2011 for Gems Sensors, another Danaher company, Sam returned to Jacobs in early 2018. Most recently at Gems, Sam was the Vice President of Global Operations where he was responsible for Gems Sensors’ facilities located in Connecticut and the United Kingdom.

Prior to joining Jacobs in 2008, Sam was employed by Detroit Diesel / Daimler Trucks North America for 12 years. During this time, Sam was directly involved with the launch of several global engine series and had roles of increasing responsibility in factory management and lean manufacturing deployment.

Sam is originally from the Detroit, Michigan, area and received his B.S. Degree from Michigan State University in Packaging.