供应商

通过合作迈向成功

Jacobs Vehicle Systems与以最具竞争力的成本提供最佳质量、价值和服务的供应商开展业务合作。我们的供应商追求创新,同时致力于在整个运营中推动持续改进,为Jacobs的供应链带来价值。Jacobs与供应商共同应对成本削减、消除浪费和效率改进的各方面事宜,使双方均能够在变幻莫测的全球市场中保持竞争力。

作为一家一体化运营的公司,Jacobs通过Fortive Business System原则、常用工具和流程充分利用其采购规模和优势。这使Jacobs能够推动变革并在组织内部快速应用最佳实践。为此,供应链管理和供应商质量团队积极协助提高盈利能力,并加速我们业务的重组与全球整合。我们的努力使客户、股东以及我们生活和工作所在的社区都能受益。

供应商质量

Jacobs Vehicle Systems的《供应商质量手册》旨在清晰地阐明与本公司开展业务的要求,并开发出能够推动持续改进、防止产品缺陷并减少整个供应链中的差异和浪费的系统。除非收到Jacobs授权人员的正式通知,否则应以该手册中提供的信息为准。

下载供应商质量手册
PDF | 01/2018版

下载8D表格 - 问题解决纠正措施报告
Word文档 | 09/2018版

下载供应商偏差申请
Word文档 | 09/2018版

下载供应商变更申请 
Word文档 | 09/2018版

供应商综合评估报告

此供应商综合评估报告要求供应商提供一些信息,包括主要联系人、质量系统认证、环境系统认证、保密协议信息、有关供应商设施的详细信息,以及一般公司数据、物流、财务健康状况和对评估过程不可或缺的其他详细信息。 

下载供应商综合评估报告 
Word文档 | 9/2018版

PPAP参考手册

Jacobs的供应商PPAP参考手册用于提交生产件批准程序(PPAP)数据。其中包含了多个单独的选项卡,对应于PPAP的各个部分(参见《AIAG PPAP手册》第四版)。第一个选项卡中提供了有关参考手册使用方式的具体说明。完成生产件提交保证书后,请参考化学限制 - 应申报项列表以了解哪些物质受到限制,哪些物质需申报。

下载PPAP参考手册
Excel文档 | 9/2018版

下载化学限制 - 应申报项列表(PDF) 

下载冲突矿产政策声明 

LTL路线指南

此路线指南适用于重量为150至9,999磅的货物。除非得到其在Jacobs的采购联系人的另行指示和批准,否则供应商必须使用主承运人。Jacobs采购联系人将告知重量达到或超过10,000磅的货物应使用的承运人。

下载LTL路线指南 
PDF | 更新日期:12/2018

一般条款和条件

此一般条款和条件适用于所有采购订单,并取代Jacobs Vehicle Systems之前所有版本的一般条款和条件。

下载一般条款和条件 
PDF | 更新日期:10/2018

资本设备采购标准条款和条件

资本设备采购标准条款和条件从2017年9月13日起生效,适用于从该日期开始的所有设备供应协议。 

下载资本设备采购标准条款和条件 
PDF | 更新日期:09/2017

Suppliers

Success through partnership

Jacobs Vehicle Systems awards its business to suppliers who deliver the best quality, value and service, at the most competitive cost. Our suppliers are innovative and dedicated to driving continuous improvement throughout their operations and delivering value to Jacobs’ supply chain. Together, Jacobs and its suppliers address all aspects of cost reduction, waste elimination and efficiency improvement, enabling them to compete in a dynamic global environment.

As an integrated operating company, Jacobs harnesses its size, strength and scope of procurement through the principles, common tools, and processes of the Fortive Business System. This enables Jacobs to drive change and to rapidly leverage best practices across the organization. To this end, the Supply Chain Management and Supplier Quality teams actively assist in improving profitability and accelerating the realignment and global consolidation of our businesses. Our efforts benefit our customers, shareholders and the communities in which we live and work.

Supplier Quality

The goal of the Jacobs Vehicle Systems’ Supplier Quality Manual is to communicate clearly the requirements of doing business with our company and to develop systems that drive continual improvement, prevent defects, and reduce variation and waste throughout the entire supply chain. Information presented in this manual takes precedence, unless officially notified by authorized Jacobs’ personnel.

Download Supplier Quality Manual
PDF | Revision 01/2018

Download 8D Form - Problem Solving Corrective Action Report
Word Document | Revision 09/2018

Download Supplier Deviation Request
Word Document | Revision 09/2018

Download Supplier Change Request 
Word Document | Revision 09/2018

Comprehensive Supplier Evaluation Report

This Comprehensive Supplier Evaluation Report requests information from suppliers, including the primary contacts, the quality system certification, the environmental system certification, confidentiality agreement information, and details about the supplier’s facilities and general company data, logistics, financial health, and other details essential for the evaluation process. 

Download Comprehensive Supplier Evaluation Report 
Word Document | Revision 9/2018

PPAP Workbook

Jacobs’ Supplier PPAP Workbook is used for Production Part Approval Process (PPAP) submissions.  Separate tabs are included for each section of the PPAP (as shown in the AIAG PPAP Manual, fourth edition).  Specific instructions for use of the workbook are included in the first tab.  When completing the Part Submission Warrant, refer to the Chemical Restrictions - Declarable List for restricted and reportable substances.

Download PPAP Workbook
Excel Document | Revision 9/2018

Download Chemical Restrictions Declarable List (pdf) 

Download Conflict Minerals Policy Statement 

LTL Routing Guide

This Routing Guide is for shipments 150 to 9,999 lbs. Suppliers are required to use the primary carrier unless otherwise directed and approved by their Purchasing contact at Jacobs. Jacobs Purchasing contact will advise the freight carrier to use for shipments 10,000 lbs. and above.

Download LTL Routing Guide 
PDF | Updated 7/2009

General Terms and Conditions

These GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS apply to all purchase orders and supersede all prior Jacobs Vehicle Systems GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS.


Download General Terms and Conditions 
PDF | Updated 07/2016

Standard Terms & Conditions for Purchase of Capital Equipment

These STANDARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR PURCHASE OF CAPITAL EQUIPMENT are effective as of September 13, 2017 and apply to all Equipment Supply Agreements from that date forward. 

Download Standard Terms & Conditions for Purchase of Capital Equipment 
PDF | Updated 09/2017